American Eagles Modding Forums


Hi! You are currently viewing forum as a guest. For more features please login or register!

Member Login



Lost your password?

Forum Stats

Latest Member


Not a member yet? Sign Up!



*



August 25, 2019, 11:10:45 PM

Author Topic: Westbridge Forest V4  (Read 28991 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline anglebaby

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Westbridge Forest V4
« Reply #100 on: July 16, 2015, 01:24:51 AM »
MUST BE UNPACKED, CONTAINS ALL MODS TO MAKE EVERYTHING WORK.

« Last Edit: July 16, 2015, 10:08:47 AM by slopoke7166 »
 

Offline Dan1958

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 9
Re: Westbridge Forest V4
« Reply #101 on: July 25, 2015, 10:41:31 AM »
Rookie question here.
Where is the soybean and oats storage area? Also, what can be done with them. It doesn't look like any of the selling points accept them.
Thanks

Also, where is the compost storage area, The PDA says I have some but the compost factory is empty.
« Last Edit: July 25, 2015, 12:31:49 PM by Dan1958 »
 

Offline KYHardHead

Re: Westbridge Forest V4
« Reply #102 on: April 27, 2016, 02:53:00 PM »
ok I read through this post, and there was no question as like the one I need answers to. I have bought the few fields surrounding the main farm. after planting my crops to the fields, I had to close the game out for a while, and when I came back to my save game, the crops were still in these fields, but it showed they were not owned? is there a fix to this?

P.S. my pc wont let me load GE so I wouldn't be able to fix this
 

Offline JohnDeere1952

  • Global Moderator
  • ScreaminEagle
  • *
  • Posts: 3466
  • Thanked: 107 times
  • Search the Book of the Lord . . . Isaiah 34:16 (
Re: Westbridge Forest V4
« Reply #103 on: April 27, 2016, 02:55:46 PM »
ok I read through this post, and there was no question as like the one I need answers to. I have bought the few fields surrounding the main farm. after planting my crops to the fields, I had to close the game out for a while, and when I came back to my save game, the crops were still in these fields, but it showed they were not owned? is there a fix to this?

P.S. my pc wont let me load GE so I wouldn't be able to fix this
You could go into your save game folder and look in the economy text file and change those fields from false to true.

Wait for the Lord; be strong and take heart and wait for the Lord. Psalm 27:14






 

Offline johnny vee (OP)

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 88
Re: Westbridge Forest V4
« Reply #104 on: April 27, 2016, 04:03:29 PM »
You could go into your save game folder and look in the economy text file and change those fields from false to true.

Also please look at your log file for any error's, because I've never heard of this happening.
 

Offline KYHardHead

Re: Westbridge Forest V4
« Reply #105 on: May 15, 2016, 11:36:31 PM »
found a slight tree placement issue, one of the branch trees not sure what kind, but in the tree area where field 3 used to be in the original westbridge hill map, its deep in the ground where you cant cut it down properly, I have just noticed when I was doing some forestry work there, it mostly has branches sticking out of the ground will get a screen shot and post it
 

Offline johnny vee (OP)

  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 88
Re: Westbridge Forest V4
« Reply #106 on: May 16, 2016, 07:21:38 AM »
found a slight tree placement issue, one of the branch trees not sure what kind, but in the tree area where field 3 used to be in the original westbridge hill map, its deep in the ground where you cant cut it down properly, I have just noticed when I was doing some forestry work there, it mostly has branches sticking out of the ground will get a screen shot and post it
More than likely that is a tree I sunk into the ground to give it the affect that it's a bush for decoration, you will find several around the farm. A lot off map makers have been doing this for years.
For example one comes to mind, if you go stand where the potato, beet and woodchip conveyors are and look towards the beef shed you will see a sunken tree there, pretending to be a bush :D
Let me know if this is what you mean.
Cheers 
 

Offline KYHardHead

Re: Westbridge Forest V4
« Reply #107 on: May 16, 2016, 08:58:34 PM »
oh I knew it was a tree, I just wasn't sure if it was purposely done that way or was an accident
 

Offline 44Smith

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: Westbridge Forest V4
« Reply #108 on: January 18, 2019, 07:29:49 PM »
Anyone still here? My slaughter weight pigs and beef seem to only pay one or two dollars each.
 

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
40 Replies
11438 Views
Last post June 25, 2014, 02:16:19 AM
by JohnDeere1952
39 Replies
14267 Views
Last post February 03, 2015, 01:41:13 PM
by marpill
0 Replies
1044 Views
Last post July 03, 2015, 05:20:23 PM
by Fizzy
0 Replies
646 Views
Last post July 06, 2015, 04:53:23 PM
by Fizzy
0 Replies
185 Views
Last post April 12, 2019, 06:49:32 PM
by Greasersnoopy

Powered by EzPortal