American Eagles Modding Forums

Farming Simulator Help => Help and Support => Topic started by: tstout1414 on August 22, 2014, 08:52:45 PM

Title: HIRABLE TOOLS!!!!
Post by: tstout1414 on August 22, 2014, 08:52:45 PM
hey can someone please tell me if I can hire more than three combines when using hirable tools???? thank you
Title: Re: HIRABLE TOOLS!!!!
Post by: seriousmods on August 22, 2014, 08:56:15 PM
hey can someone please tell me if I can hire more than three combines when using hirable tools???? thank you

The answer is no, but this is not the place to ask that kind of question.

The support topics section is supporting mods that are hosted on here.

This should be asked in the Farming Simulator 2013 category, probably.

Got it moved, good eye though. - johndeere 4255